A treat!

20140130-051112.jpg
I was treated to a beautiful dinner by a friend at Sakura in Pearl Continental last night. I love Japanese food and can’t really get enough of it ! It’s healthy and fresh… Makes me feel like I might just live for more then a hundred years …
We ordered sushi and tempura that came on a wooden board and baskets, but before I could click any pictures they were gone 😜!
What u see in this picture is beef teppanyaki and bean sprouts .. They normally serve the beef with mix vegetable cook on teppan which includes capsicum, cabbage, carrots, bean sprouts and onions. Anything but bean sprout is fusion I must say!

Teppanyaki is a Japanese cooking style that uses an iron griddle to cook food. “1945” when this was introduced! Ok now that’s google stuff 😏!
What I didn’t like?
The rim of my plate wasn’t wipe clean.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Hira says:

    Looks yummy !!!

  2. Maliha Rao says:

    You need to share the recipes too! Uff this will be success!

Leave a Reply

