Sugar free and Gluten free FRUIT cake! (No Bake recipe) :D

The question is how can u make a cake without flour, sugar, butter and egg?
Revolutionary!
A dream come true for all those who are diabetic and also people who are allergic to egg, milk, gluten, nuts and soy.
My dad is diabetic and he have kept himself away from sugary stuff like cakes for decades but guess what he’s got me! πŸ™‚ and I’ve got ideas! πŸ˜€
And it was his birthday 2 weeks ago… It kills me to see my dad not being able to enjoy his own birthday cake and there is always a cake he cuts every year!
It’s like tutoring him on his special day!
Like “Hey dad this is a cake we brought you!!! Specially for FOR you! It’s all yours! Drool over it, what so ever but your not getting a bite out of it… Just cut it and watch us eat!”
Though over all these years, I was blind and couldn’t see the ugliness in it until I’m blogging about it now.
Anyways now that everything is acknowledged and fixed. πŸ™‚
I’ll show you how to make a cake without flour, sugar, egg, milk and water! Let alone the oven! πŸ™‚ and it’ll still be a cake you can cut, I promise! πŸ™‚

Things you’ll need:
1 Watermelon πŸ™‚ key ingredient.
8-10 strawberries
1-2 Banana
2-3 Kiwi fruit
1-2 Red apple
4-5 Daisy flower (or any flower you like )
Toothpicks

Step 1

This is crazy business! deal with the water melon. πŸ™‚

20140412-025601.jpg

20140412-025614.jpg

20140412-025630.jpg

Step 2

Decorate! πŸ˜€
Go wild! do it your way! πŸ˜€

20140412-025945.jpg

20140412-030045.jpg

20140412-030107.jpg

20140412-030029.jpg

20140412-030205.jpg

20140412-030247.jpg

20140412-030348.jpg

20140412-030545.jpg

20140412-030704.jpg

Oh! that smile on his face!!! I would give anything just about anything! Except Fahad! to see my parents smile like that any day any time!
May Allah keep our family happy and blessed just the way He has been showering his love and mercy on them and us all!!!
Ameen Allah Humma Ameen!
πŸ™‚

6 Comments Add yours

  1. jastreiff says:

    Yummy! I saw something like this on Pinterest! But they had some sort of white icing.

    1. I saw I icing ones but then they ain’t sugar free 😦

      1. jastreiff says:

        indeed! Probably loaded with it…and i’m guessing something horrible like coolwhip

  2. Saira says:

    Am not a foodie nor do I cook beyond a few dishes but I love reading your blog for its wit and bucket loads of information. I stumbled across it and now each day I wait, hoping that there would be a new post πŸ™‚ thank you for sharing your life and enriching ours.

    1. The pleasure is all mine πŸ™‚
      And I’m glad you enjoy reading it … You have just made my day Saira… Thanks a zillion! πŸ™‚

      1. Saira says:

        πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

