The Magnum Boutique and the rock salt kick!

Oh my Allah!
Magnum Store In Karachi!!!
We the 5th On this planet makes me think why oh why?
But any who!
😀
It’s amazing!!!
And super awesome!
I walked in on the 14th of September as magnum opened up its door to bloggers with an exclusive Digital Launch.

This is serious pleasure!!! A pleasure so pure and totally unadulterated!
I will have to say good bye to Buying a magnum from a shop and unwrapping it to indulge Into a real Belgium chocolate ice cream affair. Yup it’s a total break up!

I’d rather go to the Magnum luxury boutique!
Yes I call it the Magnum luxury boutique!
And adorn it with colours and flavours !
What I really love about this concept of ‘Make My Magnum’ is that it allows you to design your own personalised Magnum at the ‘Magnum Bar’.
You can enjoy it with an array of unique toppings You can choose from 2 uncoated Magnum ice-cream sticks, 2 dips and 14 unique varieties.
6 fun steps!
Coat it.
Top it.
Drizzle it.
Set it.
Share it.
Love it!
My personal fav combination?
Salt+cranberry+fruity corn flakes+blue poppy seed!
Milk chocolate!
The kick from the salt cuts through the sweetness of Belgian chocolate taking it to another level for serious food lover like me. 🙂
You guys should try this combination !
Salt I vote salt a must try!
Oh and chilli flakes!!! Try that too!! With honey comb and popcorn!
My only complain?😊
The bartenders shown on the big screen compared to the ones we have behind our counter? Two very different levels. 😜
What I loved the most?
Pakistan has it and India does not.😜

The Digital PR event was managed by Creative Chaos and the BTL team was from Empact.IMG_5790.JPG

IMG_5789.JPG

IMG_5791.JPG

IMG_5792.JPG

IMG_5793.JPG

IMG_5794.JPG

IMG_5795.JPG

IMG_5796.JPG

IMG_5802.JPG

IMG_5797.JPG

IMG_5800.JPG

IMG_5798.JPG

IMG_5808.JPG

IMG_5810.JPG

IMG_5806.JPG

IMG_5807.JPG

IMG_5814.JPG

IMG_5811.JPG

IMG_5816.JPG

IMG_5819.JPG

IMG_5821.JPG

IMG_5804.JPG

IMG_5820.JPG

Leave a Reply

