Organic white radish soup to shu your flu away! (Vegetarian Recipe)

This was the only way my mom could get me to consume white radish… I don’t like it but she would never understand! Eating and liking broccoli would not compensate to this… If she wants me to eat white radish … White radish it will be!!! 😕
As I grew older I realised that white radish with sushi is amazing!!! And mooli kay Parathay ain’t bad either! Yes… The taste bud development. 😝
So I’m down with flu and a really bad cough. Remember the organic white radish Freshxpress send me? ☺️ They were just perfect for this recipe!

2015/01/img_2668.jpg

So this is what you’ll need:
2 white radish
4 shiitake mushrooms
1 whole garlic
6 cups water
4 table spoon naturally brewed soy sauce
And salt to taste
Spring onion to garnish

Peel, chop and throw everything in a pot and let it boil until the radish become tender soft!

2015/01/img_3248.jpgr

Garnish with spring onion and serve hot with a bowl of steam rice!

2015/01/img_3254.jpg

2015/01/img_3255.jpg

2015/01/img_3263.png

Leave a Reply

