Juicy Fruity Apple Nail Art you will want to try!!! :) DIY

Another DIY another bright sunny day!
So I’m suppose to eat a fruit everyday with my breakfast have my eyes of fruit set…today was an apple day for me… And the cherry blossom nail art I did last has started to chip slightly.
An idea striking moment I found myself in as soon as I held that precious Apple in my hand!
Apple nail art! Apple nail art it is!
This nail art should take you approximately 15-20 minutes.
Don’t bother to perfect it too much… You’ll end up loosing the joy.
Rough edgy outline is key to making this nail art pop!
Things you’ll need:
Nail color
Toothpick
Long bristle nail brush
Nail polish remover
Flat round tip brush
Your hands 😜

Start with painting your base color!

IMG_3382

IMG_3371
Don’t bother tidying the edges, we’ll be cleaning all that later!
Now simply apply red nail color anywhere u like on your nail… Keeping in mind, we ain’t making a whole Apple.
Rough incomplete Apple.

IMG_3402
Do use yellow and green if you like… I used red and green Becoz I like Granny Smith and crunch Washington apples! 😁

IMG_3456

IMG_3444

IMG_3423

IMG_3469
Now that all the nails are done!
I know this looks totally stupid and immature but trust me you’ll soon see how correct I was. 😏

IMG_3476

We will now draw the stems using a toothpick.
All you do is dip the tooth pick in the color and begin tabbing.
It’s so easy! it’s not even funny.

IMG_3486
We do it on all the nails!

IMG_3500

Now the leaves! do it the way you like… I like using a long bristle nail brush to do this but you can also use the tooth pick.

IMG_3512

IMG_3531

IMG_3519

IMG_3546

All done! But are we done?

IMG_3552

No! Nows the time we use the brush to run away all the color that got into your skin.

IMG_3563

IMG_3585

IMG_3576
This is so much fun!

IMG_3593
See? It looks amazing now!!!
We need to apply top coat though to smooth everything out!

IMG_3599

IMG_3609
There you have it! 🙂
Juicy fruity Apple nail art!

Leave a Reply

