Surprise on the inside cake!!!

I was inspired by This cake I saw online and the next thing I did was made it! 😁
Typical me! ☺️

No that’s not true! It was my friend’s daughter’s birthday and I had to bake her a frozen theme birthday cake … Sigh!
Wanted to do something awesome and so I took googles help!
And saw this!

IMG_4083

And I knew exactly how to make it!
And here I shall show you the way… It’s so easy and so simple!
Bake as many layer of cake as you like… I did three. Two whites and one blue!
On the first layer apply your frosting.

IMG_4027
Smooth it and level it!

IMG_4028

Now make a hole in the Middle using a cookie cutter or a glass would also do the job! πŸ™‚
I used a glass!😁
This is your second layer. Place it carefully without breaking it! After the centre being removed it becomes extremely delicate ! I broke my but glued it using the frosting!

IMG_4029

IMG_4030

IMG_4031
Fill it with candy! And slightly cover with frosting.

IMG_4035

IMG_4037
Now apply some frosting on the centre at the bottom of the third layer and flip it onto the second layer…
Like this!

IMG_4039

IMG_4038

IMG_4040
Now frost the whole cake!!! Cover it up! Surprises must be hidden!!! 😁

IMG_4043

IMG_4046
Decorate!!! Anyway you like!!!
I just went crazy with marshmallows and those silver balls…

IMG_4050

IMG_4047

IMG_4049

IMG_4048

And it’s done sorry about not having a picture of a proper slice but it sure did look like the first picture!!!
What you’ll see next are pictures my friend send me to share with you guys!!! πŸ™‚ they were too excited when they cut the cake and forgot to take pictures… Ah well! May be some other time! πŸ™‚
Good night! ☺️

IMG_4076

IMG_4056

IMG_4074

IMG_4077

IMG_4075

IMG_4079

Leave a Reply

