My food bag!!! And my Gourmet recipes!!!

I am so excited! Eating right has been on my mind for quite a while and this is just right!

  My food bag!  (#myfoodbagaus #myfoodbag #myfoodcreation)
And my qourmet recipes!!! 
 
I know! I know! My excitement shows! 

I ordered the gourmet food bag from “my food bag”. And this week I will be enjoying great food! No! Wait. Great healthy food! 

Cooking it up is super easy and doesn’t take much time. This is it …Just what I needed! 

Ingredients I would never buy! Like fennel coconut almond mix … Radishes! And cherry tomatoes. Never would these item be in my grocery list. 

Things are changing for the good I must admit! 

Last night I cooked up “Lamb cutlets with warm spinach and feta salad and gremolata breadcrumbs” I tweaked the recipe up a bit! 😁 just for that extra Umhp! 

  

 

I skipped the mustard for saffron and milk. Took this to another level!

   

  

  

  Pan toasting the Panko with olive oil and garlic.

  The saffron dressing.

End result! 

  
Beautiful gourmet meal! 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Saira says:

    I wait and wait to read your latest entries!!!!! Such fabulous narration and yum pics. Cheers to healthy eating 😊

    1. I have been very busy lately… But I will be posting regularly now. ☺️ thank you for all the love!

Leave a Reply

