For the love of her heart!

I respect every life taken for the sustenance of mankind, be it of a plant or an animal… A life is a life! Gratitude to the Creator!

Ok now that just made me feel like a blue avatar with white glowing dots on my face… But that is how I feel about food! Chucking anything edible into the bin is a complete no no for me. 

I will revamp it into a new dish or just eat it another day. 

Today I bring your attention towards chicken’s heart! 

I will not upload a picture of raw chicken’s heart because what I am trying to do is encourage you to eat it not scare you lot away! πŸ’œπŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ’›β€οΈ so heart, heart and heart! 😊

It’s nothing but an ignored muscle so don’t be scared!  One big perk to this delicacy is it being  highly economical. It’s rich in B vitamins, zinc, phosphorus, CoQ10, selenium, protein, thiamine and folate. It boost your metabolism because of the amino acid and guess what? It battles away wrinkles!!! Noticed signs of aging lately? Don’t you worry now! Just eat hearts! 😜It’s true! It contains a powerful combination of nutrients that stores energy and improves your stamina too. I reckon Cigarette smokers who want to exercise more should eat chicken’s heart! 

Most people feel energetic instantly. I simply feel happy! 😊 it’s delicious! 

I like to marinate them in salt and lemon for about an hour in the fridge and then cook whatever I feel like with them. 

Today I fried them in a little bit of olive oil and garlic.

Cooking it only for 3-4 minutes.

Adding the pasta sauce to it and then some Basil from my garden. Insect bites indicates safe planting! 

  
I sliced them into strips to  make it look scary no more!  
See? Everything looks normal now!

  
Boil any pasta that you like… The way you like! Have it your way there!πŸ‘ŒπŸ»

Plate up! Shave some Parmesan  on it and garnish with fresh basil!  
   
This has got to be superfood! 😘

Leave a Reply

