Fruit salad, you be boring no more!

I find fruit salads to be utterly boring and rarely do I make them for anyone. But then a wicked idea popped into my head. Starring at a can of coconut milk… I knew just thing I was going to do next.
My fruit selection were, mango, pineapple, dragon fruit, kiwi fruit and watermelon and i reckon they go very well with each other. I might even throw in some boiled taro and banana’s next time. Hmm, should have really done that but any who!:D

Throw them into a tall glass and top it up with crushed ice!… They really good pretty to me.:)

img_7618

This coconut mixture has coconut milk, sugar and vanilla bean paste in it. Mix them all up and pour! Yum! Yum! Yum!

img_7626

Finish by topping up with a little bit for crushed ice and thats it! DEVOUR!

 

Leave a Reply

